The version of Duolingo for Schools described in this article will no longer be available after December 31, 2022. See what's new.
If you need to delete a classroom from your Duolingo for Schools dashboard, simply go to the classroom settings and select "Delete this classroom."
Please note that once a classroom is deleted, it is permanently deleted, and there is nothing that Duolingo can do to restore it.
- Article: How can I deactivate my Duolingo for Schools account?
- Website: Duolingo Help Center
- Website: Duolingo for Schools Help Center
- Website: Duolingo English Test Help Center